Editorial Team

Editor-in-chief

Nayee Hardikkumar Vishnubhai
Assistant Professor, Kalol Institute of Technology and Research Center, Kalol-382721, Gujarat (India)
Email: editor@technoreview.co.in

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Editorial Members

Dany Varghese
Postgraduate Researcher, Vice-Chancellors Fellowship, University of Surrey, UK
Email: dany.varghese@surrey.ac.uk
 
Kumavat Prakashraj Pradipbhai
Head, Kalol Institute of Management (MBA Department), Kalol Institute of Technology and Research Centre                                  (affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad), Kalol-382721 Dist. Gandhinagar (India)
Email: kumavat_prakashraj@gtu.edu.in
 
Dr.M.KousalyaDevi (Ph.D)
Associate Professor, Dept of Management, Hindusthan College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore (India)
Email: kousalyadevi.m@hicas.ac.in
 
Dr. Rupen Chatterjee (Ph.D)
State Aided College Teacher, Nabagram Hiralal Paul College, Nabagram, Hooghly WB, Pin : 712246
Email: Rupen@hiralalpaulcollege.ac.in
 
Prof Jignesh Patel
Assistant Professor, Integrated MBA Programme, Kalol Institute of Management, KIRC Campus, Kalol-382721 Gujarat
Email: mam725owner@gtu.edu.in 
 
Prof. Mihir Shah
Assistant Professor, School of Business, Swarrnim Start up and Innovation University, Bhoyan Rathod, Opp. IFFCO,                              Nr. ONGC WSS, Adalaj-Kalol Highway, Gandhingar, Gujarat-382420
Email: mihir.shah@swarrnim.edu.in 
 
Dr. Jayanti Goyal
Associate Professor, Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur
Email: jayanti.g@kanoriacollege.in
 
Dr Suman Swarnkar
Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Professional Management and Technology, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Email: drsuman.swarnkar@ssipmt.com 
 
Naveen Rana
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University)
Email: naveen.rana@mmumullana.org
 
Dr. Anil Kumar
Assistant. Prof., P.G.Dept.of Chemistry, Sahibganj College, Sahibganj, S.K.M.U, Dumka
Email: anilkumar_ism@yahoo.com